MOVED!

My lovely husband pointed out my complete ignorance of the ways of the internet last night. He said that I need to TELL people that I’ve moved my blog to it’s very own website, owned by me even.

WISERPERCENT! Address is actually wiserpercent (dot) com.

And if you subscribed to this blog by entering your email, you probably haven’t received any of the articles I posted this week.

Please go to WISERPERCENT and enter your email address in order to continue to receive my posts in you inbox.

Thank YOU for subscribing!

 

Big thanks to Virtual Assistant extraordinaire Jaime McClung, owner of Your Super VA!

Leave a Reply

