Week 2/8 Shopping Plan

I’m going to keep it simple this week since I’m sick due to the sinus infection, tired due to the pregnancy, and my mom should be arriving on Thursday. Here’s my plan for the week:

WholeFoods: Oikos Yogurt cups on sale for $1
will use as many $1/1 coupons as I can scrounge up (free organic yogurt!!)
Milk, whatever is on sale and I have a coupon for
bananas, potatoes, 6 apples, and possible some other fruit or avocados depending on how looks

Giant Eagle: 4 Kraft Cheese blocks, 16 oz. on sale for  $5 each, buy 4 get $5 on your next order
will use 2 $1/2 Kraft cheese coupons, total will be $13
next order I will buy some pizza sauce

Walgreens: Hitting the Huggies Diaper deal, hard. I will try to get to Wags a few times this week.
Buy 1 @ $8.99, use $2/1 coup, receive $3 register reward.
I won’t try to find out if the deal is rolling here, but I will buy some cans of olives and a few other things we need in between diaper transactions.

Leave a Reply

